Home | Board of Ed.


The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year term of office.

The Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

 

Judy Mardigian – President
Term 1998-2014
Judy.Mardigian@pccsk12.com  

 

Adrienne Davis – Vice-President
Term 2010-2014
Adrienne.Davis@pccsk12.com

Mark Horvath – Treasurer
Term 2012-2016
Mark.Horvath@pccsk12.com  

 

Kimberley Crouch - Secretary
Term 2013-2014
kimberley.crouch@pccsk12.com

 

 

Sheila Paton - Trustee
Term 2012-2016
Sheila.Paton@pccsk12.com
 

 

Mike Maloney – Trustee
Term 2012-2016
Mike.Maloney@pccsk12.com

 

John Barrett – Trustee
Term 2012-2016
John.Barrett@pccsk12.com