Home | Board of Ed.


The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year term of office.

The Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

 

Judy Mardigian – President
Term 1998-2014
Judy.Mardigian@pccsmail.net 

 

Adrienne Davis – Vice-President
Term 2010-2014
Adrienne.Davis@pccsmail.net

Mark Horvath – Treasurer
Term 2012-2016
Mark.Horvath@pccsmail.net 

 

Kimberley Crouch - Secretary
Term 2013-2014
Kim.Crouch@pccsmail.net

 

Sheila Paton - Trustee
Term 2012-2016
Sheila.Paton@pccsmail.net
 

 

Mike Maloney – Trustee
Term 2012-2016
Mike.Maloney@pccsmail.net

 

John Barrett – Trustee
Term 2012-2016
John.Barrett@pccsmail.net

 

  

Board of Education 'Suggestion Box'

suggestions@pccsmail.net

Message will be sent to the P-CCS Board of Education. Suggestions are reviewed weekly by the Board and your idea may be shared publicly at a Board of Education meeting.