Home | Board of Ed.


The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year term of office.

The Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

 

 

John Barrett – President
Term 2012-2016
John.Barrett@pccsk12.com
  

 

Kimberley Crouch - Vice-President
Term 2013-2018
kimberley.crouch@pccsk12.com

Kate Borninski - Secretary
Term 2015-2020
kate.borninski@pccsk12.com

 

Sheila Paton - Treasurer
Term 2012-2016
Sheila.Paton@pccsk12.com
 

 

Mike Maloney – Trustee
Term 2012-2016
Mike.Maloney@pccsk12.com

 

Mark Horvath – Trustee
Term 2012-2016
Mark.Horvath@pccsk12.com  

 

 
Michael Siegrist - Trustee
Term 2015-2020
Michael.Siegrist@pccsk12.com