Home | District | Directory

 

High Schools
P-CEP 46181 Joy Road, Canton, MI 48187
Canton 8415 Canton Center Road, Canton, MI 48187
Hal Heard, Principal

(734) 416-2850

hal.heard@pccsk12.com

Plymouth 8400 Beck Road, Canton, MI 48187
Cheri Steckel, Principal

(734) 582-5500

cheri.steckel@pccsk12.com

Salem 46181 Joy Road, Canton, MI 48187
Principal

(734) 416-7800

 

Starkweather 39750 Joy Rd., Plymouth, MI 48170
Kevin Lane, Coordinator

(734) 416-4901

kevin.lane@pccsk12.com

Middle Schools
Central 650 Church Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
James Hunter, Interim Principal

734) 416-2990

james.hunter@pccsk12.com

Discovery 45083 Hanford Road, Canton, MI 48187
Roche LaVictor, Principal

(734) 416-2880

roche.lavictor@pccsk12.com

East 1042 South Mill Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Scott Burek, Principal

(734) 416-4950

scott.burek@pccsk12.com

Pioneer 46081 Ann Arbor Road, Plymouth, MI 48170
Kevin Rhein, Principal

(734) 416-2770

kevin.rhein@pccsk12.com

West 44401 West Ann Arbor Trail, Plymouth, MI 48170
Clint Smiley, Principal

(734) 416-7550

clint.smiley@pccsk12.com

Elementary Schools
Allen 11100 Haggerty Road, Plymouth, MI 48170
Maureen Molloy, Principal

(734) 416-3050

maureen.molloy@pccsk12.com

Bentley 1100 Sheldon Road, Canton, MI 48188
Jerry Meier, Principal

(734) 397-6360

jerry.meier@pccsk12.com

Bird 220 Sheldon Road, Plymouth, MI 48170
Catherine Williams, Principal

(734) 416-3100

catherine.williams@pccsk12.com

Dodson 205 N. Beck Road, Canton, MI 48187
April Quasarano, Principal

(734) 981-8003

april.quasarano@pccsk12.com

Eriksson 1275 N. Haggerty Road, Canton, MI 48187
Kevin Learned, Principal

(734) 981-5560

kevin.learned@pccsk12.com

Farrand 41400 Greenbriar Lane, Plymouth, MI 48170
Carolyn Washington, Principal

(734) 582-6900

carolyn.washington@pccsk12.com

Field 1000 S. Haggerty Road, Canton, MI 48188
Denise Lilly, Principal

(734) 397-6330

denise.lilly@pccsk12.com

Gallimore 8375 Sheldon Road, Canton, MI 48187
Kimberly May, Principal

(734) 416-3150

kimberly.may@pccsk12.com

Hoben 44680 Saltz Road, Canton, MI 48187
Liz Vartanian-Gibbs, Principal

(734) 981-8670

liz.vartanian-gibbs@pccsk12.com

Hulsing 8055 Fleet Street, Canton, MI 48187
James Johnson, Principal

(734) 416-6150

james.johnson@pccsk12.com

Isbister 9300 Canton Center Road, Plymouth, MI 48170
Lee Harrison, Principal

(734) 416-6050

lee.harrison@pccsk12.com

Miller 43721 Hanford Road, Canton, MI 48187
Aimee Bell, Principal

(734) 416-4800

aimee.bell@pccsk12.com

Smith 1298 McKinley Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Dana Jones, Principal

(734) 416-4850

dana.jones@pccsk12.com

Tonda 46501 Warren Road, Canton, MI 48187
Tara Botosan, Principal

(734) 416-6100

tara.botosan@pccsk12.com

Workman 250 Denton Road N, Canton, MI 48187
James Burt, Principal

(734) 582-6701

jim.burt@pccsk12.com

Central Office Administration
Superintendent 454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Dr. Michael Meissen

(734) 416-3048

michael.meissen@pccsk12.com

Deputy Superintendent of Business and Operations 454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
 

(734) 582-6936

 

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning 454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Erin MacGregor

(734) 416-2988

erin.macgregor@pccsk12.com

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Labor Relations 454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Monica Merritt

(734) 416-2736

monica.merritt@pccsk12.com

Executive Director of Staffing, Student Services & Policy 454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Kurt Tyszkiewicz

(734) 416-4929

kurt.tyszkiewicz@pccsk12.com

Director of Integrated Technology Systems 1036 S. Haggerty Road, Canton, MI 48188
Elson Liu

(734) 416-2711

elson.liu@pccsk12.com

Director of Communications, Community Engagement and Marketing 454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Robert Vergiels

(734) 416-2755

robert.vergiels@pccsk12.com

  454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
 

 

  454 S. Harvey Street, Plymouth, MI 48170